GET 10% OFF with your purchase over ₹40,000

  Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
654
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Wedding Ring

A beautiful ring, exactly what my fiance wanted and a perfect fit.

Review by Ginny Madden | Added on: 26.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
where can I begin? :) we're very happy

Great customer service, fast delivery, high quality! everything couldn't be perfect than this!

Review by AUSTIN | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Yeah! that's it!

With a high quality and amazing design, I stole her heart again. She deserves the best and Glamira helped me to find the one that I've been looking for her. Friendly customer service was a plus!

Review by NATHAN | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
This is the one!

I've been looking local jewelleries quite some time but unfortunately I couldn't find a design that I really like to give my girlfriend. Then my colleague recommended me Glamira. My partner is very happy with her ring and we both like the quality.

Review by EDWARD | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
She's happy

My partner really liked the ring and beside the design, the most important for me was quality and Glamira responded all my expectation.

Review by GEORGE | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Great design

I've been looking for the right ring for my future wife and Glamira was very helpful to find the correct one for me. She's very happy with the product quality.

Review by WILLIAM | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Eye catching

If you want to turn the heads, this is your model! I'm very happy overall . The customer service is very responsive, the delivery time is really good and the quality is really impressive!

Review by Blair | Added on: 23.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Couldn't be better than this!

None of the other companies provide such a great collection. My partner is very happy and the quality is really very nice.

Review by Linh | Added on: 23.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
High quality

So far my other half is very happy with her ring! the website is very easy to use too!

Review by Denis | Added on: 23.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Delicate!

I purchased this design to my future wife. So far she's very happy with the product quality and customer service was very helpful.

Review by Glenn | Added on: 22.03.2017