GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
654
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Overwhelmed!

The quality of the ring is absolutely fantastic ! I'm very happy with my order and highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Christina | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Perfection

Words cannot describe how happy i am with my wedding ring!
Being able to fully customize it has let me create my perfect ring, from width to texture, everything about this website is fabulous! I will fully recommend this site to everyone amd anyone who will listen.
Thankyou Glamira

Review by Stacy | Added on: 06.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Wellfavored!!!

What a charming ring, so happy that we have purchased this ring, quality and the comfort is great yet so lovely.

Review by Hollie Martinez | Added on: 29.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Very Comfortable!

Thank you Glamira for the most glamorous and comfortable ring ever.

Review by Addney Jones | Added on: 29.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality product

Went for the shiny type, looks great, good quality, bought the 1.8mm thickness so it won't bend easy, arrived in the time window the seller said it will, happy with the purchase.

Review by Laurentiu | Added on: 27.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
flawless

I recently purchased this amazing piece for my special friend as a graduation gift. He was surprised and in love with this ring.
The workmanship quality and style has made this ring stand out and it also gives a look for any formal occasion. I am happy that i was able to bring a smile to his face. This ring was well worth the time to find and the price. Thanks alot Glamira!!

Review by Naomi | Added on: 26.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Emerald ring

Bought hthe emerald heart ring for my daughter,s birthday as it is her birthstone.
It arrived in time for her birthday beautifully packed.
Very pleased with the quality and delivery time.

Review by Maureen | Added on: 25.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Pure Elegance that I found!

I was invited a very special ceremony and after the dress & shoes, I needed to work on jewellery. After checking high street jewelers, I was still searching the best piece and one colleague told me Glamira. I quickly checked the website and had livechat. The customer service was very friendly and helpful.After my questions, I found myself coloured diamond section which is extremely beautiful and placed my order. Glamira was keep informing me until the order has been shipped and when the product arrived, I was very happy to purcahse this beautiful necklace. The real piece looks much much better than website and the quality is great.Thank you for the great customer service & experience team!

Review by Jessica Bright | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
She loved it!

I was looking for an elegant but classic beauty and my road came across with Glamira with a friend's recommendation. I must say that the quality is more than I expected and the design is very timeless. Thanks for the great service!

Review by Gerard | Added on: 24.05.2017