GET 10% OFF with your purchase over ₹40,000

  Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
654
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful ring

Stunning ring bought for my daughter for her graduation. I had the ring made in rose and white gold with engraving. The ring is delicate on the finger but with a wide band, making it a sturdy everyday ring.
The service was good although there was a mix up with the delivery date meaning the ring did not arrive in time for my daughter's graduation date. The staff were very helpful though

Review by Kim | Added on: 25.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Ear rings

The product I purchased has really lived up to my expectations, the diamonds and the pearls really make an amazing combination in the ear ring, it is very beautiful and is well worth the money. I will highly recommend this ear ring to all my friends and family!!

Review by Gillian | Added on: 14.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Superb

This was purchased for our 7th wedding anniversary (yellow sapphire is for 7 year of marriage, my wife is delighted, bright silver finish with a really attractive stone tastefully set, very happy customer.

Review by John Dickson | Added on: 14.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Very Unique

I liked this beautiful design and placed the order imemdiately. Everything went very well and smooth.I can recommend Glamira to everyone.

Review by Maria | Added on: 14.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
everything is perfect

the quality is great, the customer service replied all my emails very fast.

Review by Oliver | Added on: 14.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Great

This timeless and classic model met with all my expectation and I'm very happy with the product quality and the service.

Review by Julia | Added on: 14.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Elegant and cute

With beautifully sculpted leaves, this ring looks gorgeous on my finger

Delivery was on time and great quality..

Review by Julie Smith | Added on: 14.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Brilliant Ring

I got this as my engagement ring and so happy to own it.
İt's georgeous and I get a lot of good comments.

Review by Anette Hall | Added on: 08.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Amazing Design

Best ring ever we had, the design is amazing and very comfortable for everyday wear.

Review by Gabriel Alfonso | Added on: 08.06.2017