GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
654
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

Beautiful Ring's ,Love the design my partner and I are very happy with them. Great service. Can't wait to wear them our Wedding day.

Review by Ann | Added on: 09.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
So happy!

I'm extremely impressed with how my necklace turned out, even prettier than in the pictures! I had some issues with payment confirmation and they worked with me and ensured I was taken care of. Thank you so much Glamira!

Review by Stephanie | Added on: 09.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Gamira Cordelia Earings

These earungs are so beautiful. They are well made and fairly exclusive. They were a surprise present for my partner and she absolutely adores them. Totally 100% satisfied and highly recommended.

Review by Mike Thornborrow | Added on: 08.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Gamira Cordelia Earings

These earungs are so beautiful. They are well made and fairly exclusive. They were a surprise present for my partner and she absolutely adores them. Totally 100% satisfied and highly recommended.

Review by Mike Thornborrow | Added on: 08.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Brilliant ring

This platinum diamond is well designed and beautiful, detailed as well, I recommend it to y'all.

Review by Kirsty | Added on: 05.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Modern AND Stylish

I like them very much, they are magnetic and beeatiful.

Review by Elizabeth | Added on: 05.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
chic cufflinks

I am happy to have these as they are classic yet chic, just for a noble man.

Review by George | Added on: 05.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
astonishing chain

Beautifully designed in a shape of heart, that is just what I wanted.

Review by Edward | Added on: 05.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Good ring

I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

Review by Oscar | Added on: 03.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Celtic Art wedding rings

We are very pleased with our wedding rings. They are very beautiful and comfortable, the engraving maybe a little bit to small but you can read it and the gift box very nice.

Review by Amalia Mihaela Stoian | Added on: 30.04.2017